Take Time Out!

image

Stress comes in many shades and shapes. Life can change in a heart beat… at times when we least need or expect upset. To get that balance back we all need to do whatever helps keep one on track.
So for me…I take time out, go offline, don’t reply, don’t engage and I kind of retreat into myself. This is my coping mechanism when life challenges tire me out! Str8!

image

So, Just because I am not here does not mean I don’t care…
I simply needed to not be here for a while, to regroup, recharge and just be…

I am taking time out for me
Time out for me
Time out for family
Time out is free

image

MY thought for the day?
Take time out for you!

With love always,
Jilly B…❤♡

Live Good or Die Trying!

Leave a Reply

