6am

Tired from life I chose to sleep early only to awake with alarm, that blasted s6 & I forgot to mute the bitch!

It is 6am in the morning and I have to get up but wish to keep all 3 of my eyes closed a little longer!

The smile on my face inspires me to start typing and know I am very much alive again..it’s 6.11 in the am, I feel like running

Running to jump and leap with joy and heightened awareness of things far beyond my control now, yet still it’s me fully in the driving seat while I passenger this place called earth.

Feeling alien to these strange new energies within me all I can do is let go, let them flow while reminding myself the job I have to do is far greater than me and it involves you

It is 6.17 in the am and I am not alone, as you read these words you are with me in my past in your present..now, this is our gift.

The tide has changed again as people wake up in unisen, leaders united we can make change for the better,  when the bitter taste of life leaves us we truly live, once we have become better within ourselves…

Heal thy self?

Heal the world?

Let the healing begin?

It has already begun..yet not as you may know it!

Am loving my walk as I have your taste n flavour in the mix!

6.34 I click…it will reach here by 6.36!

Leave a Reply

