Inspired by the way you make me smile…:)

Yes I smile when I write, I write more when I smile, more I smile, more I write

Yes. It’s rare, yet beautiful to be able to make others smile just by being yourself!

At times there are no words to express how one feels…

No language is available to utter our deep rooted unspoken thoughts…

Yet we know it when we feel it and think on it after we thought it..whatever ‘it’ is.Screenshot_2016-01-19-19-39-55-1

When there is something stopping you from doing or being, it just takes 1 spark

1 spark reignites flames, burned bright till embers settle into soul sought words that play write from the heart

Wordplay isn’t a game when it magnifies into lives…words that change our reality

The letters we choose to share and unleash upon this world has real impact

FACT!

In other words, as the picture tells the words I type…How you make others feel about themselves says alot about YOU!

No need to rush nor blush just accept these simple 3 words…:)😊

I Thank You…(for making me smile!)

Peace n Thanks For Reading Me…❤ Jilly B xx

Live Good or Die Trying©J.Blackwood

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Inspired by the way you make me smile…:)

    • To write freely is such a wonderful thing to do.
      Much thanks to you Boris…breaking my writers block and for taking a moment to even appreciate my words xx – am grateful! Aaaaaand now I am all smiles again (giggles) 😆…there will be more writes on routes!! ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

