MS = Multiple Strengths to keep going!

20131022-122327.jpg
Keep Going, Keep Going, Keep Going!
Whatever You Are Going Through Right Now…PLZ KEEP GOING!
If Its Good – Keep Going Coz It Gets Better
If Its Bad – Keep Going Coz It Gets Better
If Its Ugly – Keep Going Till U See How Beautiful Life Really Is!
Today Its Very Ugly For Me, Even Though I Physically Unable To Go Anywhere – Its Good Coz I Must Need To BE STILL so I Can See More Of Just How Beautiful My Life Is & How Blessed I Am To Have My Boys…️
And That I Can Use This MS To Grow & Fill Up More With Pure Love…️
So…I encourage you to KEEP GOING…LIFE GOES ON!
Jill xx

Leave a Reply

