Why Butterflies Fly…

image

Transformed, From What Once Was,
Butterflies Spread Wings…
Flying Free.
Unbound.
Unchained.
No Longer Crawling
Nor Seeking Cabbaged Patched Sheltering
Butterflies Fly Free
In My Tummy
I Feel Them
Fluttering
Everytime I Think Of You
Moving Sweetly Inside Me
I Am No Longer Blue
So We Can Stop Looking
& Start Flying
You Done Your Research?
Maybe I Will Test You?
Just As Love & Life Exams Us All
Teaching Us How To Carry On
How To Spread New Wings…
I Wanna Spread Mine WITH You
I Do…
If I Could Put Into Words How Good I Feel Inside…
Its Growing, Bit More Everyday
Can’t Wait To Meet You
Gonna Hug & Hold You
Reassure & Show You
The 101 Reasons Why
Inside Our Tummy
Butterflies Fly…
J.Blackwood©2013 &

Leave a Reply

