DON’T JUDGE ME!

DON'T JUDGE ME!

Don’t Judge Me
As
I am Different
I am Not the Same
I am Similar
Don’t Judge me
As
I am not your ‘Average’
I am Familiar but not a Liar
I am SuperHuman
I am Mortal
I am Alive 4Eva
Don’t Judge Me
As
Looks Can Be Deceiving
Please;
Peek at My Cover
Open My Book
Eye Up My Pages
Read My Body-Language
Accept me for ME Flaws and ALL – Evenly
Take a Quick Look or a Long Stare, Glare at me
(evenly)
Just don’t Judge me By Reading Wat You See
or by looking at my picture….er……and is it really me???
((yeah tis ME!))
©J.Blackwood

2 thoughts on “DON’T JUDGE ME!

Leave a Reply

