Bright Lights Surround Me

The Flames Come From Within
Anger & Rage Now Dim
Sunshines Up & Down Me
I Glow
Spreading Light Wherever I Go
Sharing Love With Ease
Goodness Seeps Through My Pores
Wings Spread Out Wide…
I Just Stretching Me Out
Touching You
Benevolent Being
Supreme Humanity

God Like Attributes
Etheric Resemblance
I Plant Healthy Wealthy Seeds
While Reaping That I Have Previously Sewn
It Is A Beautiful Harvest
Season Ripe, Full, Bursting With Plenty
Bright Lights Surround Me
Look Again….Its Just ME!
Jilly B!
J.Blackwood©2013.

20131001-143930.jpg

Leave a Reply

